I am but a bug…

Musings of a Wiccan Christian Heretic Pastor

A little bragging:

My wife is now an author on the Patheos Pagan Channel, and I’m really excited for her! Check it out! :)

Queer of Swords: It’s Not Rocket Science!

*proud wife smile*

2 responses to “A little bragging:

  1. Debra Newcomb June 22, 2014 at 11:36 am

    Well said and well written! I just signed up so I’ll be getting this one too. Can’t figure out how to reply so just know that I think you are both saying brilliant and worthy things!

    Blessings Abundant, Debra Newcomb

    Like

Leave a Reply

